Written by Junaid's Pen

My pen says it all

Living the moment!

with 2 comments

I have to admit; I have never been a good writer or a good reader; or even good sportsman for that matter. But there is always something going on in mind; which I want to express, which I want to say whether it is worth-reading or not.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have been living in this world for 25 years now; I know it’s not that much for 60 year olds, but still its quite long time for me. My life can be easily divided into 5 phases. My first 5 pre-school years which I really don’t remember, may be one thing that I once my father; what is his name (blushing).  2nd phase can be school time, then my 2 years college life. 4th my university life and 5th is the phase which I am living right now, my practical life. I have been good in all the phases of life; if not best, but still I can’t think of anything which has affected my life as a whole. I know; I wasn’t a bad student in school, I was also debater or competitive guy in my college, I had great fun in university with my friends and social activities; and now ZTE is good part of my practical life. My life is really useless or may be I am not a good expressionist. I like to believe the latter one as 25 years can’t be worthless.

I remember that I was a big fan of daydreaming. I use to do it hours and hours continuously, making a complete virtual life in my brain. Once; as I remember I went to bed at night but starting dreaming with open eyes until the dawn and pray-caller started calling for morning prayers with tears running down my eyes. I know what you are thinking; these dreams can’t be useless, right!? But still I don’t remember anyone of them. Seems like my dreams were just scattered pieces of different events, revised and filmed together in my brain; may be just entertainment so I wont feel bored.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sigh! But wait!!

Don’t you think I have been living my moments!? I being good student in school was worth-mentioning at that time; my debating abilities were famous at my college times. My friendship was best in university days and now ZTE. Right!?

Yes! This is true, I like to live the moments; may be in my whole life I haven’t done anything promising but these moments will add to make a great life. I have lived and enjoyed the time and still doing it. I have enjoyed this time, writing this article is the moment of my life which is worth-mentioning, worth-reading and worth-publishing.

Written by Junaid

December 31, 2010 at 2:29 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. There’s a mantra of the mountain climbers that when going for the top always focus on the next step of the journey instead of focusing on the distant peak. As that would help you keep the despair and hopelessness at a distance and you’d concentrate on the task at hand. Maybe that’s what you’ve been doing so far… So cheer up,.and rejoice, it ain’t that bad.
    Cheers mate. Keep rocking on!

    Saad

    January 1, 2011 at 3:23 PM

    • thanks man!! … thats wat i need …
      alwayssss rocking … 😉
      keep on reading and commenting … 🙂

      Junaid

      January 22, 2011 at 12:42 AM


Leave a Reply

